skip this one

I struggle with the shortened form of pus-filled. Is it pusy? Pussed? Pus-sy? Pussy, perhaps?

I really struggled with not writing “festering, infected pussy wound” just to be funny in a work report for a public health agency this week. I love playing with oxford comma omissions and the American version of the English language because I’m a huge loser. And I could have totally gotten away with it because I was ghost writing for someone who doesn’t have the foresight to proofread.

I chose to write something about an “infected cut”. I thought about typoing an “n” in there just to be disgusting and lewd but I didn’t.

Stop reading this blog. Forever.

Seriously.

Go find something wholesome to do while I try to untangle my foot out of what appears to be a handbasket of some sort.

